845 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At North Star Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Gibsonia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After being told the parts required to...

              After being told the parts required to repair the end gate on my truck were in and ready to be installed, we found that the incorrect parts were ordered. Your Parts & Service Departments worked together to get the correct parts at the time of my appointment and they were then installed after a short wait. My issue is why the correct parts could not have been gotten the day of my first appointment instead of having me come a second time.

              Renfrew, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like this dealership and the service...

              I like this dealership and the service department the only thing I wish is that they would have offered me a loaner car it was hard only having one vehicle for 3 people. Overall everyone was great.

              Cranberry Township, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were able to make our terms work on...

              They were able to make our terms work on the vehicle we wanted.

              Beaver, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took a little longer than i expected...

              It took a little longer than I expected too complete

              Renfrew, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always

              Excellent service as always

              Cranberry Township, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              X

              Oakmont, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service always

              Great service always

              Renfrew, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's all good.

              It's all good.

              Zelienople, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice employees told me what need done...

              Very nice employees told me what need done to be done and told me what could wait and what needed attention right away.

              Valencia, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good. Use to be better when you washed the...

              Good. Use to be better when you washed the cars after services.

              Wexford, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure

              ALWAYS a pleasure

              Harmony, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love how comfortable they make you feel...

              I love how comfortable they make you feel - I tell my customers, family and friends about what a great experience it was to lease my car when it is something that many people dread doing. This is my 2nd car that I leased from NorthStar and it won't be the last

              Ambridge, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisors were friend and...

              The service advisors were friend and professional. However, the service manager is a different story. He was rude and unprofessional. I had an issue with my car that happened last time I had the car there, I was told that it would be fixed. When I discussed this with the service manager, he said that he wasn't employed there at the time of the incident and he wasn't sure he could fix it. Meanwhile, I was already by the service department that it would be fixed with no problem and to talk to a manager next time the car was in. I was told that he was going to contact the owner and get back to me. Two days later, I still hadn't heard from him. I contacted the owner myself and was told that it was going to be fixed. The general manager, Keith then contacted me. He was very nice at first, but, turned out to be ignorant and completely unprofessional. When he was told that he just lost 4 dedicated customers, his response was, 'That's OK. Everybody uses that as leverage. I'm going to tell my cousin, aunt, sister not to come here.' He did not care that he had an unhappy, unsatisfied customer. I will be writing a letter to the owner, the regional manager of GM, the BBB, and the FTC.

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service technician was very courteous....

              The service technician was very courteous. Greeted me by name upon entering. The waiting area is very clean. My car was serviced on time, all the details of the appointment clearly conveyed. Five star dealership; both sales and service.

              Cheswick, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well worth the one hour drive for my gmc...

              Well worth the one hour drive for my GMC service. Thank's Sam Landfried .

              Greenville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great dealership. Nice people.

              Great dealership. Nice people.

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I showed up for my appointment on the...

              I showed up for my appointment on the wrong day and they took me anyway for an oil change. They even inspected my car a month early so I didn't have to come back. I waited just under 2 hours but I was happy they fit me in since I was leaving for vacation.

              Cranberry Twp, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service.

              Always great service.

              Butler, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure to come there. The staff...

              Always a pleasure to come there. The staff always makes customers feel welcome. I was there on July 8th for a diagnostic check on my Encore. I listen to a young bit...woman complaining about everything from not having coffee cups to how the service guys treated her. Please do not listen to her,or her comments. She said she had a Denali, but I think it was a broom. There is nothing wrong with your dealership and I will be back when I am ready to purchase a new vehicle.

              Aliquippa, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X