790 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At North Star Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite people, service was as promised and...

              Polite people, service was as promised and out the door in time for work. Clean waiting area and nice showroom as well.

              Evans City, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well.

              Everything went well.

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tech researched, found and fixed a pesky...

              Tech researched, found and fixed a pesky problem. Great service.

              Cranberry Twp, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Still not sure why my engine light came...

              Still not sure why my engine light came on....but I was pretty happy when I left because they did do the maintenance my car was do for and I didn't even have to ask. ?? Saved me trip.

              Bethel Park, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience from start to finish.

              Great experience from start to finish.

              Indiana, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment to wait at 2:00 pm,...

              I had an appointment to wait at 2:00 pm, and my work was done quickly without me having to spend a long time there. The staff is always polite and efficient. The service department is a real asset to North Star Buick!

              Cranberry Twp, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a very easy and convenient...

              Always a very easy and convenient experience.

              New Brighton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service mr hipkiss was very...

              Very good service mr hipkiss was very thorough and curtious easy to deal with im happy with the time it took to fix also

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experiences are always good but my son...

              My experiences are always good but my son has not been so fortunate experiencing some poor quality in the maintenance that was recently done to his vehicle. He had expressed to me his dissatisfaction in the quality of service that was done to his 2015 Buick Regal. I said to my son to let the that we have bought 4 Buicks from your dealership in Zelinople and if we are not happy with anything we should express our displeasure until we are satisfied.

              Pittsburgh, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In addition to routine items, i had a...

              In addition to routine items, I had a mysterious issue with the truck not charging the battery in my RV/trailer. The mystery was solved by the great technician at North Star. They ordered the defective part and installed it two days later.

              Cranberry Twp, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was taken care of quickly. And...

              Everything was taken care of quickly. And all is well!

              Evans City, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No comment

              No comment

              Warrendale, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good. Had another issue with...

              Service was good. Had another issue with car that was not dealt with. We were told we would need to schedule another appointment

              Portersville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person casey bender is a positive...

              Sales person Casey Bender is a positive spokes-person for the Buick line of GM. I feel she represented the position of her employer and at the same time satisfied the customer. It was a pleasure dealing with this young lady.

              Conway, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Casey and the financial manager (not sure...

              Casey and the financial manager (not sure of name) was a salesman just filling in, did an excellent job taking care of me.

              New Castle, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car for a winshield recall...

              I brought my car for a winshield recall and to adjust the rear hatch (would be done at the south hills autobody shop). Set a date at 4/24/17 to bring the car back for the rear hatch adjustment. Was told that there was no loaner car so I had to be inconvenienced to come back on 5/01/17. OK, I came back on that Monday and they gave me a 2017 GMC Terrain as the loaner car. Waited each day for an telephone update which never occurred. Finally, after calling several times with no successful resolution, the manager called that the car was ready for pick-up A WEEK LATER. I had no indication that my car was to be kept that long. Actually, the car was done by Wednesday of that week but no one at the shop cared enough to get it back to the dealership in Zelienople. Very, very bad experience for me...when I complained to the manager at the dealership, he did have a full tank of gas put in my car to try to smooth things over.

              Baden, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt it took too long. I was there for...

              I felt it took too long. I was there for almost 3 hours for an inspection and oil change.

              Fombell, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The gentlemen working there were...

              The gentlemen working there were wonderful! Enjoyable and helpful. The owner was great!

              Zelienople, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very polite.

              Everyone was very polite.

              Butler, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X